Watch the Recordings!
MOPsTalk On-Demand

Consulting in all its Flavors: The Good, the Bad and the Truth

Watch the Recordings!

In October, MOPsTalks brought together some of the best and brightest leaders in MOPs Consulting to share their experiences and truthfully spill on the good and the bad in consulting.

We had two sessions to cover the globe. One at 9am EST / 1pm GMT, and one at 4pm PST / October 21, 9am AEST on . Both were hosted and moderated by Kelly Jo Horton (Room). 

The morning session featured Julz James (Blue Prism), Heleen Abegg (Freelancer), and Amanda Thomas (Etumos).

The afternoon session featured Sarah Albright (Marketing Stack Consultants, LLC), Natasha Wetten (The Neat Company), and David Kreitter (Workato).

Watch the Recordings!

Julz James

LinkedIn
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations
Blue Prism

Heleen Abegg

LinkedIn
Marketing Consultant
Freelancer

Amanda Thomas

LinkedIn
Marketing Operations Consultant
Etumos